The Bull Run: Introduction

August 20, 2012

In a few short weeks, I will be beginning my masters degree through the University of South Florida. As many of you already know, I am quite excited and cannot wait to get started! This new series is one I hope to keep up with over the next 5 semesters as I progress through my classes. Here we go! Go Bulls!

This first post in the series will be rather short. Details are still coming in and I will begin preparing accordingly as I am given more details. I have my email, BlackBoard, etc all set up. I now have all three of my textbooks for this semester in my posession, and now I wait to pay my bill! My last book came in the mail today.

I can’t wait! Go Bulls!

Leave a Reply

