Thank You; Moving On and Moving Up

December 27, 2011

I want to thank all of you have read my blog over the last several months. Since June of this year, I have tried to provide insights to fitness and athletic training from the viewpoint of a Certified Athletic Trainer. Over the next year, I hope to continue to do just and continue to improve the blog. I have enjoyed reading the comments and would love more feedback!

I will continue to write here on my personal blog, but starting in January I will also begin a new adventure in the blog world. I have asked to become a contributor on a professional blog and I look forward to the opportunity. I will begin next month as a contributor for the Board of Certification’s blog and I will write articles from the viewpoint of the “Young Professional. The Board of Certification for Athletic Trainers is the certifying agency for athletic trainers in the United States. I hope you’ll join me there as well and view all there is to view over there.

BOC Blog

 

One Response to “Thank You; Moving On and Moving Up”

  1. TNT Man Says:

    Congrats – Look forward to the link to your articles.

    May you and yours have a Happy and Healthy New Year.

    TNT Man


Leave a Reply

