Exercise of the Week: Pilates 100

November 28, 2011

This week’s Exercise of the Week involves Pilates. I wrote about Pilates quite some time ago on here and I’ve tried to continue to utilize it as a part of my workout routine, but I have a lot to learn! You will start to see me incorporate some of these exercises into my workout and subsequently post videos through my Exercise of the Week series. Let me know if you have questions!

2 Responses to “Exercise of the Week: Pilates 100”

  1. sweetopiagirl Says:

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

  2. TNT Man Says:

    This looks like crunches in another form.


Leave a Reply

