Recapping the First 100

September 27, 2011

Wow! Post #100 today and I can’t believe we’ve made it this far already! Hopefully you’ve found my posts interesting and useful. I’m sure there’s been a few that have seemed rather boring or vague. Hopefully there has also been plenty of good stuff here too! I’m going to highlight a few of my favorites and the ones I think were some of the best in my first 100 posts.

Ten Reasons Your School Needs an Athletic Trainer

This has been my most popular post by far. It was posted all over Facebook and shared with thousands of people.

Squats

In this article I attempt to lay out reasons for squats and dispell some myths about the exercise.

Reasons for ACL injuries in Female Athletes

Another popular post that I wrote this summer. ACL injuries in the female athlete are a major interest of mine. You can expect to see more on this topic in the near future.

If you liked these articles, I think you’ll like what is coming in the future. Continue to check back as I continue the journey of active living and active healthcare!

Leave a Reply

