Research of the Week

August 3, 2011

Keeping with the theme, it’s time to introduce the next new feature here. Athletic Training is all about keeping up with the new things that are coming out; staying current in the literature. This is my next big thing here in that I will begin to present research articles each week. It’s my goal to read at least one new article every week and analyze it. Each Monday I will post a new article and on Saturday I will post my conclusions and thoughts on the article.

Check back August 8 for the first article…

One Response to “Research of the Week”

  1. TNT Man Says:

    This Blog just keeps on getting better.


Leave a Reply

