June 1– Start of another Journey

June 1, 2011

June 1st is the start of another new journey. Over the last 5 months, I have dedicated myself to working out 4-6 days per week. Now, it is time to get this whole nutrition thing lined up. It all starts today. I had intended to write this earlier in the day, but it didn’t happen. It WILL get done tomorrow (June 2) as I post my long-term plan and my goals for this new 52-Day Challenge!

One Response to “June 1– Start of another Journey”

  1. TNT Man Says:

    Looking forward to following your blog writings. Put the address in your MH Signature Block. Good Luck.

    TNT Man


Leave a Reply

